Student Committees

Addison Housand

President

Email:
ahousand@iu.edu

Hometown: Elkhart, IN
Major: Informatics
Minor: Business & Entrepreneurship

Joseph Zirille

Vice President

Email:
jzirille@iu.edu

Hometown: Fort Wayne, IN
Major: Entreprenuership & Corporate Innovation
Minor: Business Analytics 

Kamran Beitvashahi

Email:
kbeitvas@iu.edu

Hometown: Bloomington, IN
Major: Informatics & Business

Benjamin Bey

Email:
btbey@iu.edu

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Psychology

Joseph Chamness

Email:
joeyc7664@yahoo.com

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN
Major: Finance & Marketing

Kevin Cox

Email:
kevindcox96@gmail.com

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Business

Laura Dickman

Email:
ladickman@indiana.edu

Hometown: Idnianapolis, IN
Major: Accounting & Business Analytics

Bailey Dowd

Email:
bcdowd@umail.iu.edu

Hometown: Columbus, IN
Major: Human Resource Management

Emily Eisenbarth

Email:
emelsenb@umail.iu.edu

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN
Major: Human Resource Management & Business

Amelia Herrick

Email:
alherric@indiana.edu

Hometown: Columbus, IN
Major: Journalism & Gender Studies

Holt Hovde

Email:
fhovde@umail.iu.edu

Hometown: Carmel, IN
Major: Healthcare Management
Minor: Business & English

Breanna Last

Email:
blast@umail.iu.edu

Hometown: Elkhorn, WI
Major: Finance, Operations Management, & Technology Management
Minor: Psychology

Morgan McKay

Email:
momckay@umail.iu.edu

Hometown: Fort Wayne, IN
Major: Biology
Minor: Anthropology

Michael Naughtin

Email:
mnaughti@umail.iu.edu

Hometown: Plymouth, IN
Major: Economics
Minor: Financial Literacy

Sarah Nickerson

Email:
snickers@indiana.edu

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN
Major: Social Work, Psychology, & Pre-Occupational Therapy

Brenda Perez

Email:
breperez@iu.edu

Hometown: Bloomington, IN
Major: Social Work
Minor: Criminal Justice

Anna Purk

Email:
apurk@umail.iu.edu

Hometown: Bloomington, IN
Major: Community Health
Minor: Global Health Promotion

Angad Sikand

Email:
asikand@umail.iu.edu

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN
Major: Economics & Mathematics
Minor: Business

Billy Sudiarto

Email:
willsudi@indiana.edu

Hometown: Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Major: Human Resource Management & Business