Steering Committee

A select group of exceptional IU seniors leads IUSF. Steering Committee members oversee events, scholarship processes, and, of course, committees.

Interested? Sign up to become an IUSF “gunner” during the second semester of your junior year. Gunners work at the center of the Little 500. IUSF staff and fellow students evaluate their efforts and qualifications, and the top candidates earn positions on the Steering Committee.

sx16

2016-2017 Steering Committee

President Anne Broach
aebroach@indiana.edu
Major: Journalism
Hometown: Carmel, IN
Vice President Brad Yu
btyu@indiana.edu
Major: Accounting & Finance
Hometown: Indianapolis, IN
Katie Balogh
kmbalogh@indiana.edu
Major: Exercise Science
Hometown: Zionsville, IN
Kylee Dewitt
krdewitt@indiana.edu
Major: Speech & Hearing Sciences
Hometown: Bloomington, IN
Shine Duncan
shindunc@indiana.edu
Majors: Biochemistry
Hometown: Indianapolis, IN
Jessica Ivetich
jivetich@indiana.edu
Major: Journalism
Hometown: Dyer, IN
Sarvesh Kalra
skalra@indiana.edu
Major: Finance & Business Economics
Hometown: New Dehli, India
Conor Lakin
colakin@indiana.edu
Major: BSPA Management
Hometown: Indianapolis, IN
Mariah Marsh
marshma@indiana.edu
Major: Liberal Studies
Hometown: Richmond, IN
Nicole Moran
nemoran@indiana.edu
Major: Politcal Science
Hometown: Northbrook, IL
Blaine Nichols
blanicho@indiana.edu
Major: Marketing
Hometown: Fort Wayne, IN
Jessica Olson
jessolso@indiana.edu
Major: Criminal Justice
Hometown: Carmel, IN
Trent Pennington
trennpenn@indiana.edu
Major: Law & Public Policy
Hometown: Salem, IN
Priya Pierie
ppierie@indiana.edu
Major: International Studies & Spanish
Hometown: Munster, IN
Thomas Reusche
treusche@indiana.edu
Major: Secondary Math Education
Hometown: Libertyville, IL
Drew Searight
asearigh@indiana.edu
Major: Supply Chain & Tech Management
Hometown: Indianapolis, IN
Kyle Shields
kyshield@indiana.edu
Major: Management
Hometown: Wilmette, IL
Maxwell Silcox
mjsilcox121@gmail.com
Major: Supply Chain Management & Business Economics
Hometown: Syracuse, IN
Rachel Thickstun
rmthicks@indiana.edu
Major: Biology & French
Hometown: Bloomington, IN
Amanda Todd
amantodd@indiana.edu
Major: Marketing & Business
Hometown: Fishers, IN
Jonathan Tripp
jontripp@indiana.edu
Major: Accounting & Finance
Hometown: Fishers, IN
Eric Wiedemann
etwiedem@indiana.edu
Major: Biology
Hometown: Fort Wayne, IN
William Wolf
wtwolf@indiana.edu
Major: Information Systems
Hometown: Southlake, TX

Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Flickr Icon